

## **BHARATIYA VIDYA BHAVAN'S GIPCL ACADEMY**

CBSE AFFILIATION NO.: 430089

**SCHOOL CODE NO.: 10079** 

At & Post: Nani Naroli, Tal. Mangrol, Dist. Surat – 394 112. Guajarat Mo. No.: 99099 25350, E-Mail: bvbgipcl@yahoo.com

## **School Managing Committee Members - March 2025**

Sr. No.	Name of SMC Members	Designation
1	Shri H. P. Rao,	Chairman
	AGM (HR & A), GIPCL & Secretary, BVB's GIPCL Academy	
2	Shri Vaibhav Agarwal	Member Secretary
	Principal, BVB's GIPCL Academy	
3	Shri Rajeev Singhal	Member
	Principal, BVB's V. M. Public School, Vadodara	
4	Shri Rajesh Kumar	Member
	Principal, Kendriya Vidyalaya No.3, Surat	
5	Shri E. Kabaleeswaran	Member
	Principal, Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya, Vankal	
6	Shri Ramjee Nagarajan	Member
	Principal, Chanderbala Modi Academy, Ankleshwar	
7	Smt. S. Devasena	Member
	Co-ordinator, BVB's V. M. Public School, Vadodara	
8	Shri Rajesh Ghodraj (PGT Physics)	Member
	Takshashila International School , Kosamba	
9	Dr. Girish Maharishi	Member
	MBBS, FRSH, Mosali	
10	Shri Bhavin Tannarana	Member
	Parent Representative, GIPCL Township	
11	Shri Avinashkumar Gamit	Member
	Parent Representative, Dungari	
12	Shri Pratik M. Shah	Member
	SM (Finance), GIPCL - SLPP	
13	Shri Rajaram Yadav	Member
	Teacher Representative, BVB's GIPCL Academy	
14	Smt. Sreeka Nair	Member
	Teacher Representative, BVB's GIPCL Academy	

Principal
Principal
Principal
Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan's
GIPCL Academy
Nani Naroli, Ta : Mangrol,

Nani Naroli, Ta : Mangrol, Dist.: Surat-394 112



Secretary Shri
Secretary
BVB's GIPCL Academy